FIRST LOOK: GabiFresh X SwimSexy 2015

So the always beautiful GabiFresh is at it again. Ladies, get ready, 2015 swimwear is ALREADY in the making and I don’t know about you guys, but I am so excited and ready for summer! I’m going through beach withdrawals, seriously. I am really excited to share with you the first images and pieces of the ‘GabiFresh for Swim Sexy’ Swimsuits for All 2015 Swim Collection! Here she is modeling her ever so adorable “Fatkini” as well as her Palm Print one piece. Link to her website will be at the bottom as usual.

Gabifresh_1703retF2-800x1200

 gabifresh-chevron-bikini-fatkini-2014

gabifresh-jellyfish-bikini-fatkini-2014

gabifresh-oil-print-bikini-fatkini-2014

gabifresh-pool-boy-bikini-2014

gabifresh-zipper-bikini-fatkini-2014

“I designed 9 different pieces (8 bikinis and a one piece), and they’re honestly my favorite to date. True to my style, I went for bold colors, fun designs and cool details. There was no watering down or holding back (this happens often when brands make things for our size demo); I simply designed beautiful statement pieces that I knew stylish girls would love. From jellyfish and oil prints to oversized zippers and cutouts, I really did think about every single element, and I hope you guys can tell how much time and effort I put into these.”

-Ms. GabiFresh herself.

Gabifresh.com

Leave a comment